top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureemmybirb

Videomatic and Updated Animatic

Welcome to the new school year!


Since the actual capstone course has finally kicked into gear, you might see an increase in my posts (hopefully) so keep checkin' back to see what new work I got goin on!


Overall, I've continued trying to narrow down the dialogue to save time, even just rewording small parts of sentences. It definitely is a struggle to try and balance telling my whole story without making my scope too wide.


The videomatic, if you don't know, is basically a live-action reference animators use to see how more detailed movement or expression can be included in a scene. Here's mine!



Here's the one without the videomatic:



Here is also a mockup of the Hybrid pamphlet Kyrie is reading at the beginning I made using Canva.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page